Reviews

Christina
7/10/2018
fried rice was really good, chicken was a little dry, crab rangoon only tasted like cream cheese. Will order from here again.
Jim
6/13/2018
ALWAYS OUTSTANDING. THEIR OFF MENU ITEMS ARE AMAZING. I RECOMMEND THE MARINATED PIG EARS AS A REFRESHING APPETIZER ALONG WITH A COOL REFRESHING SEAWEED SALAD. LETTUCE WRAPS ARE AMAZING. I HAVE FOUND NOTHING ON THIS MENU THAT IS NOTHING SHORT OF AMAZING. THE BEST IN OKC
Timothy
6/8/2018
Food was good, but they forgot my $8 order of chicken fried rice.....
Al
6/6/2018
great restaurant
Kevin
6/6/2018
The BM app does not have a "Fried Rice" option button for menu item C21. This caused significant confusion.
Randy
6/5/2018
Cost seems a bit too high for Chinese takeout but otherwise was OK
Andrea
5/2/2018
Szechuan Bistro is absolutely delicious. We love their dumplings and soups. They are very kind and their restaurant is clean and beautiful.
Victoria
4/27/2018
Always love their food!
Audrey
4/25/2018
the only complaint is that it took an hour to arrive >| but it was delicious
Kimila
4/20/2018
They are the freshest, best tasting Chinese food I’ve had in the city and their delivery is impeccably fast. Fast, fresh, and quality food is hard to find. They nail it!
Quincy
4/5/2018
F'n awesome as usually
Jennifer
3/27/2018
I love their food but our order was missing the won tong soup. The rest was wonderful.
jeffrey
3/2/2018
Consistantly VERY GOOD
Beth
2/12/2018
The food is good, it arrived hot, and quickly. But it arrived without flatware, not even chopsticks. I have no fork to eat this delicious food with. Awkward.
Nate
2/9/2018
Great food. I do recommend
Trena
2/9/2018
Shrimp fried rice was very good. Did not care for the fried chicken wings.They were hard and dry. I did not like the Jumbo Fried Shrimp because of the cornmeal coating. They also were a bit dry.
Jakarri
2/5/2018
Have yet to eat anything that wasn't extremely delicious
Josh
2/2/2018
Did. Not receive rice.. food was good. Took over an HR.. I understand that.. but they are usually way quicker than the estimated time.. and I didn't receive the steamed.rice that should come with the general chk. It made me choose which type..
Jakarri
1/30/2018
The layout was great, the smells coming from the place great. The process was seamless, in and out. The food was very very very good. The only problem that I found was to be my own. I'm used to requiring extra soy sauce. But it wasn't necessary here.
Fiona
1/22/2018
Super easy to order. Loved this website. Will definitely use them again!
kaye
1/16/2018
It was very delicious
Nathan
1/15/2018
Food is really great and location is pretty convenient. Was able to get it immediately when I got there with no waiting.
Hans
1/12/2018
I did need to double check the order (a take-out)--and there was a mistake that needed to be corrected (a dish mix up). If I had ordered for delivery, there would have been no recourse. The vegetable dumplings were a rather vivid green and a bit flavorless. The other dishes, though, were quite tasty and attractive.
Gina
12/28/2017
Food was great as always and ready when I arrived. Ordering and paying through the app was easy and convenient.
Kevin
12/25/2017
Restaurant and food excellent! BM app needs work: Keeps forgetting saved credit cards Needs to save cc expiry date & CVV Needs to give delivery progress updates
Chris
12/2/2017
Finally found some food with a little spice! Wonderful Kung Pao. Food was fresh and hot. Couldn’t have made it better myself.
Heather
11/20/2017
Fast service! Great food!
Kevin
11/12/2017
As always, the food was delightful and the service was fast.
Justin
11/10/2017
Fantastic as ever
Eric
9/24/2017
Always easy to order and food is at my door within 30-45 minutes. Great for when you don't want to go to a restaurant.
Jim
9/11/2017
Was mo extra chili sauce per request
Kate
9/9/2017
We waited an hour for our food to arrive, then we called the Bistro and they said the order had just been sent to them, it was pretty frustrating, the staff was very kind and quick but there must be something wrong with the online system.
Amy
9/1/2017
Best Chinese in OKC! Amazing food and service and our family's Christmas Day dinner tradition. Consistently good.
LaQuan
8/25/2017
First order was better. This time my order was incorrect.
John
7/2/2017
Crazy fast delivery! Received order in about 15 minutes!
Kenneth
6/19/2017
Excellent food and fast delivery!
Susannah
5/17/2017
The food was great but was prepared much earlier than the requested pick-up time, so it sat in containers longer than necessary. As always the food was delicious.
Chris
4/2/2017
The food prep was quick. The food was OK, nothing spectacular. They used more of a linguini noodle for the Lo Mein. I much prefer actual Lo Mein noodles. Although I ordered 2 dishes that were labeled as spicy, there was no kick in either. I did like the containers more than the traditional take out cartons. Overall, it was on par with Panda.
Martin
3/7/2017
My "go to place" for the best value and quality!! Find in is awesome as well, you need to try it!!
Jamie
2/3/2017
The food was amazing! And it's real food. The beef was tender and both entrees tasted delicious!
Lauren
2/1/2017
Lol mein noodles were pretty good, but I've always preferred the rice noodles :)
Ezera and me
1/14/2017
The Pork wontons are awesome. All of the food we ate today was amazing!
Haleigh
11/15/2016
I have never had an order be ready so fast, ever. I only ordered appetizers but still, so fast! Food is also delicious. They give you plenty of soy sauce, dipping sauce, and even chili paste. So awesome. I will definitely be ordering from here again!
Jimmy
10/20/2016
Taste was very good and delivery prompt but unfortunately they left out the pork intestine and was very disappointed. Felt like I paid for something and didn't get it.
Any questions please call us.