Reviews

Amanda
10/30/2018
Best Chinese food in Oklahoma City!!!
Amanda
10/30/2018
This is our favorite authentic Chinese restaurant. The duck with peppers is our number one dish we always order.
Mike
10/24/2018
Take out was good. Order was right
Anibal
10/20/2018
Delicious, high-quality, quick delivery, all around good service.
Matt
10/7/2018
Always fresh and delicious!!!
Trina
9/23/2018
They are always good
Kimila
8/30/2018
The order took a bit too long to arrive but it was also during the lunch hour. 90% of the time they deliver super fast. The food is amazing and always super fresh and delicious. I love Szechuan Bistro
Kimila
8/30/2018
90% of the time they deliver SUPER fast and the food is just excellent. It’s the freshest and most delicious Chinese food I’ve had in the city. I will be ordering from Szechuan exclusively.
Kimila
8/30/2018
Didn’t bring one of the orders of white rice or dipping sauce for the dumplings. BUT, after calling they delivered the missing items AND the food is always amazing! Will always order from Szechuan!
Sawseen
8/24/2018
Lambsticks had more pepper than lamb but the fish was great
Pratibha
8/18/2018
Food was good ,took over an hour to come though
Christina
7/10/2018
fried rice was really good, chicken was a little dry, crab rangoon only tasted like cream cheese. Will order from here again.
Jim
6/13/2018
ALWAYS OUTSTANDING. THEIR OFF MENU ITEMS ARE AMAZING. I RECOMMEND THE MARINATED PIG EARS AS A REFRESHING APPETIZER ALONG WITH A COOL REFRESHING SEAWEED SALAD. LETTUCE WRAPS ARE AMAZING. I HAVE FOUND NOTHING ON THIS MENU THAT IS NOTHING SHORT OF AMAZING. THE BEST IN OKC
Timothy
6/8/2018
Food was good, but they forgot my $8 order of chicken fried rice.....
Al
6/6/2018
great restaurant
Kevin
6/6/2018
The BM app does not have a "Fried Rice" option button for menu item C21. This caused significant confusion.
Randy
6/5/2018
Cost seems a bit too high for Chinese takeout but otherwise was OK
Andrea
5/2/2018
Szechuan Bistro is absolutely delicious. We love their dumplings and soups. They are very kind and their restaurant is clean and beautiful.
Victoria
4/27/2018
Always love their food!
Audrey
4/25/2018
the only complaint is that it took an hour to arrive >| but it was delicious
Kimila
4/20/2018
They are the freshest, best tasting Chinese food I’ve had in the city and their delivery is impeccably fast. Fast, fresh, and quality food is hard to find. They nail it!
Quincy
4/5/2018
F'n awesome as usually
Jennifer
3/27/2018
I love their food but our order was missing the won tong soup. The rest was wonderful.
jeffrey
3/2/2018
Consistantly VERY GOOD
Beth
2/12/2018
The food is good, it arrived hot, and quickly. But it arrived without flatware, not even chopsticks. I have no fork to eat this delicious food with. Awkward.
Nate
2/9/2018
Great food. I do recommend
Trena
2/9/2018
Shrimp fried rice was very good. Did not care for the fried chicken wings.They were hard and dry. I did not like the Jumbo Fried Shrimp because of the cornmeal coating. They also were a bit dry.
Jakarri
2/5/2018
Have yet to eat anything that wasn't extremely delicious
Josh
2/2/2018
Did. Not receive rice.. food was good. Took over an HR.. I understand that.. but they are usually way quicker than the estimated time.. and I didn't receive the steamed.rice that should come with the general chk. It made me choose which type..
Jakarri
1/30/2018
The layout was great, the smells coming from the place great. The process was seamless, in and out. The food was very very very good. The only problem that I found was to be my own. I'm used to requiring extra soy sauce. But it wasn't necessary here.
Fiona
1/22/2018
Super easy to order. Loved this website. Will definitely use them again!
kaye
1/16/2018
It was very delicious
Nathan
1/15/2018
Food is really great and location is pretty convenient. Was able to get it immediately when I got there with no waiting.
Hans
1/12/2018
I did need to double check the order (a take-out)--and there was a mistake that needed to be corrected (a dish mix up). If I had ordered for delivery, there would have been no recourse. The vegetable dumplings were a rather vivid green and a bit flavorless. The other dishes, though, were quite tasty and attractive.
Gina
12/28/2017
Food was great as always and ready when I arrived. Ordering and paying through the app was easy and convenient.
Kevin
12/25/2017
Restaurant and food excellent! BM app needs work: Keeps forgetting saved credit cards Needs to save cc expiry date & CVV Needs to give delivery progress updates
Chris
12/2/2017
Finally found some food with a little spice! Wonderful Kung Pao. Food was fresh and hot. Couldn’t have made it better myself.
Heather
11/20/2017
Fast service! Great food!
Kevin
11/12/2017
As always, the food was delightful and the service was fast.
Justin
11/10/2017
Fantastic as ever
Eric
9/24/2017
Always easy to order and food is at my door within 30-45 minutes. Great for when you don't want to go to a restaurant.
Jim
9/11/2017
Was mo extra chili sauce per request
Kate
9/9/2017
We waited an hour for our food to arrive, then we called the Bistro and they said the order had just been sent to them, it was pretty frustrating, the staff was very kind and quick but there must be something wrong with the online system.
Amy
9/1/2017
Best Chinese in OKC! Amazing food and service and our family's Christmas Day dinner tradition. Consistently good.
LaQuan
8/25/2017
First order was better. This time my order was incorrect.
John
7/2/2017
Crazy fast delivery! Received order in about 15 minutes!
Kenneth
6/19/2017
Excellent food and fast delivery!
Susannah
5/17/2017
The food was great but was prepared much earlier than the requested pick-up time, so it sat in containers longer than necessary. As always the food was delicious.
Any questions please call us.